President Donald J. Trump Announces New Hampshire Grassroots Leadership Team

Bedminster, NJ— Today, President Donald J. Trump announced his initial New Hampshire Grassroots Leadership Team with over 150 dedicated activists and organizers throughout the Granite State’s ten counties. These supporters represent the overwhelming strength of the MAGA Movement and will again propel President Trump to win the First-in-the-Nation primary. 

“Once again, President Trump has demonstrated his commitment to helping grow the Republican grassroots in New Hampshire,” said Stephen Stepanek, President Trump’s Senior Advisor. “From his repeated visits to the state, to his willingness to headline the most successful fundraiser for the New Hampshire Federation of Republican Women tomorrow, President Trump has shown that he respects and cares for the heart and soul of New Hampshire’s Republican Party.”

Members of President Trump’s Grassroots Leadership team join over 50 New Hampshire legislators who earlier this year endorsed the President’s frontrunner campaign.  

New Hampshire County & City/Town Chairs:

Belknap County, County Commissioner Peter Spanos

Carroll County, Frank McCarthy

Cheshire County, Augusta Petrone

Concord City, Alex Dellas

Coös County, Jack & Sandra Riendeau

Derry Town, Bud Evans

Grafton County, State Representative John Sellers

Hillsborough County, State Representative Vanessa Sheehan

Manchester City, Alderman Crissy Kantor

Merrimack County, State Representative Clayton Wood

Nashua City, Di Lothrop

Rockingham County, State Representative Lilli Walsh

Strafford County, Steven Beaudoin

Sullivan County, State Representative Jonathan Stone

New Hampshire Town & Ward Captains:

Alexandria, Bryan Richardson Sr.

Allenstown, Matt Pitaro

Alton, Priscilla Terry

Amherst, Kam O’Keefe

Atkinson, Peter Torosian

Auburn, Antonia Gianitsopoulos

Bartlett, Steve Paul

Bedford, Michelle Morgan

Belmont, Charles Dowd

Bennington, Ernie Giovelli

Berlin, Ralph Collins

Bow, Ted Smith

Brentwood, Lois DeYoung

Bridgewater, Sheila Tripodi

Bristol, Melissa Bocelli

Brookfield, Gus Stratton

Campton, Linda Molinaro

Candia, Jim Logan

Charlestown, Tim O’Hearne 

Chester, Richard “Dick” Trask

Chichester, Kathy Holmes

Claremont Lead, Steven Horsky

Claremont – Ward 1, Patrick Lozito 

Claremont – Ward 2, Connor Whipple 

Claremont – Ward 3, Mike Moote 

Columbia, Valerie Rella

Concord – Ward 1, Harry Muzzer

Concord – Ward 4, Norman Agicome

Concord – Ward 5, Patrice Meyers 

Concord – Ward 7, Alison Cooper

Concord – Ward 8, Dennis Soucy

Conway, William Cuccio

Cornish, Brian Meyette 

Dalton, Christina Fintonis

Danville, Lisa Barr

Deerfield, William Rudd

Deering, Nicholas Pringle

Dover – Ward 1, Jonathan Lightbaun

Dover – Ward 2, Laura Tuma

Dublin, Leo Plante

Durham, Jeff Berlin

East Kingston, Stacey Yeatts

Eaton, Nella Thompson

Epping, Talia Walley

Exeter, Valene Pevear

Franklin – Ward 1, Ann Kegley

Fremont, Jeff Diggins

Goffstown, John Caira

Greenland, Terese Wall

Groton, Robert Wayne McClory

Hampstead, Diane Fisher

Hampton, Bob Bowser

Hampton Falls, Mary Ann Gargiulo

Hancock, Adam Devlin

Hart’s Location, Guy Putnam

Haverhill, Kat Powers

Henniker, Sabrina Antle

Holderness, Mike McLaughlin

Hollis, Dave Werner

Hooksett, Ernie Bencivenga

Hopkinton, Michael Tocci

Hudson, Randy Brownrigg

Jaffrey, Christopher Mazerall

Keene – Ward 1, Charles Smith

Keene – Ward 2, Jonathan Liptak 

Keene – Ward 3, Anastasia Piazza

Kensington, Valerie Watkins 

Kingston, Pam Brown

Laconia – Ward 4, Kevin Veno

Laconia – Ward 5, Charles Bradley

Laconia – Ward 6, Jason Peterson

Litchfield, Sam Terrill

Littleton, Lynda Payette

Londonderry, Brian Crowley

Loudon, Terese Bastarache

Lyndeborough, Karl Zahn

Manchester – Ward 1, Tom Tetrault

Manchester – Ward 2, Ian Brown

Manchester – Ward 3, Rick Blais

Manchester – Ward 4, Raymond Wright

Manchester – Ward 5, Ken Tassey

Manchester – Ward 6, Kerry Knight

Manchester – Ward 7, Steven Dillon

Manchester – Ward 8, William Spaulding

Manchester – Ward 9, John Brent

Manchester – Ward 10, James Mara

Manchester – Ward 11, Matt O’Brien

Manchester – Ward 12, Deb Roux

Merrimack, Jamie Williams

Milford, Anthony Boucher

Mont Vernon, James Williams

Nashua – Ward 1, Marie Muller

Nashua – Ward 2, Danielle Hidden

Nashua – Ward 3, Daniel Paul

Nashua – Ward 4, David Narkunas

Nashua – Ward 5, Chuck Lothrop

Nashua – Ward 6, Dan LaPointe

Nashua – Ward 7, Avalon Lewis

Nashua – Ward 8, Mike Hogan

Nashua – Ward 9, Karen Thoman

New Boston, Jennifer Febonio

New Ipswich, George Wheeler

New London, Caroline Elliott

Newbury, Rod Turner

Newfields, Carolyn Scanlon

Newport, Julie Sims

North Hampton, Maria Elliot

Northfield, Kenna Cross

Northwood, Steve Robinson

Nottingham, Maureen Campaiola

Pelham, Dave Abare

Pembroke, Heidi Hanson

Peterborough, Kymberly Thomas

Plainfield, Paul Yates

Plaistow, Doug Thompson

Plymouth, Micah Mickelboro

Portsmouth – Ward 1, Jeff Castongum

Portsmouth – Ward 2, Nancy Knowles

Raymond, Nicole O’Blenis

Richmond, Sean Sprague

Rochester – Ward 5, Derek Kittredge

Rollinsford, Jacob Schanck

Salem, Gretchen Meisner

Sandown, Norma Drowne

Seabrook, Rich Zannini

Shelburne, Ed Watson

Somersworth – Ward 1, Rich Brooks

Stewartstown, Ransom Placey

Stratham, Drew Pierce

Temple, Kathryn Rockwood

Thornton, Ellen Suprunowicz

Tilton, Lisa Freeman

Wakefield, Dave Takis

Weare, Steve Mario

Windham, Roy Dennehy

Wolfeboro, Gary Brockney”

This post has 1 comments.

Share this:
Notify of
1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Impressive, Great People.



Empower the voice of the 45th President with your support!